Contact Information

 
 Employee Name  Position  Phone Number  Email  
         
Administration        
Donald Guimond Town Manager  834-3136  donald.guimond@fortkent.org  
Paula Bouchard Bookkeeper  834-3090  paula.bouchard@fortkent.org  
Angela Coulombe Town Clerk  834-3090  angela.coulombe@fortkent.org  
Marilyn Pinette Municipal Clerk/Payroll Clerk/BMV Agent  834-3090  marilyn.pinette@fortkent.org  
Francoise Daigle Municipal Clerk  834-3090  francoise.daigle@fortkent.org  

Fire Department

 

Ed Endee, Fire Chief

 fire department icon  834-5678    
Library        
Michelle Raymond Head Librarian  834-3048  mray@fort-kent.lib.me.us  
Cheryl Pelletier Librarian Asst  834-3048    

Office of Planning and Economic Development

       
Steve Pelletier Director  834-3507  steve.pelletier@fortkent.org  
Cindy Bouley Administrative Asst.  834-3507  cindy.bouley@fortkent.org  
Steve Pelletier Code Enforcement Officer  834-3507  steve.pelletier@fortkent.org  
Thomas Pelletier
Health Officer
834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Bruce Labbe
Plumbing Inspector
834-3507  bruce.labbe@fortkent.org  
Inquiries
More Information
 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  

Police Department

 
police dept. shield
 834-5678    

Thomas Pelletier

Police Chief 834-5678 policechief@fortkent.org  

Dalen Boucher

Sergeant  834-5678    
Ethan Hill Aux. Deputy Chief 834-5678    
Mike Delena Police Officer  834-5678    
Curtis Picard Police Officer  834-5678    
Connor LaPierre Police Officer 834-5678    
Curtis Gagnon Reserve Officer  834-5678    
Dana Thibeault  Reserve Officer  834-5678    
Cole Pelletier Reserve Officer  834-5678    
         
Colette (Coco) Ouellette Lead Dispatcher  834-5678    
Christopher Cyr Dispatcher  834-5678    
Sarah Marquis Dispatcher  834-5678    
Ashley Hafford Dispatcher  834-5678    
Jerome Ouellette Reserve Dispatcher  834-5678    
Ashley Jandreau Reserve Dispatcher   834-5678    
         
Public Works Department     

  

     
Tony Theriault Dept. Head 834-3253 tony.theriault@fortkent.org  
Reynold Herbert Working Foreman  834-3253    
Chad Pelletier Equipment Operator  834-3253    
Dana Saucier Equipment Operator  834-3253    
Brenton Levesque Equipment Operator 834-3253    

Recreation & Parks Department

       
Ann Beaulieu Rec & Parks Director  834-3730  ann.beaulieu@fortkent.org  
Dale Soucy Laborer  834-3730    

Water and Wastewater Department 

       
Mark E. Soucy Dept. Head  834-3003  mark.soucy@fortkent.org  
Gregory Bernier Foreman  834-3003  watersewer@fortkent.org  
Ricky Berube Laborer  834-3003  watersewer@fortkent.org  
Bruce Fournier Laborer  834-3003 watersewer@fortkent.org  

 

Town Council

       
Daniel Marquis Chair  834-3090    
John Bouchard Councilor  834-3090    
Jake Robichaud Councilor  834-3090    
Carroll Theriault Councilor  834-3090    
Joey Ouellette Councilor  834-3090    

 

Planning Board

       
Daniel Nicolas Chair  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
James Levasseur Board Member  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Carolyn Bouchard Secretary  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Don Lebel Vice Chair   834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Charlene Taggart  Board Member  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Joseph Bard Alternate #1  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Vacant  Alternate #2  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Inquiries More Information  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  

 

Zoning Board of Appeals

       
Zachary Voisine  Chair  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Mark Albert Vice Chair  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Andrew Caron Board Member  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Betty Harris Secretary  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Raymond Sirois Board Member 834-3507   fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Charles Richard Alternate #1  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Robert Lozier Alternate #2  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Inquiries More Information  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org