STAFF DIRECTORY

 
 Employee Name  Position  Phone Number  Email  
         
Administration        
Donald Guimond Town Manager 834-3136 donald.guimond@fortkent.org  
Paula Bouchard Bookkeeper 834-3090 paula.bouchard@fortkent.org  
Angela Coulombe Town Clerk 834-3090 angela.coulombe@fortkent.org  
Marilyn Pinette Municipal Clerk/Payroll Clerk/BMV Agent 834-3090 marilyn.pinette@fortkent.org  
Francoise Daigle Municipal Clerk 834-3090 francoise.daigle@fortkent.org  

Fire Department

 

Ed Endee, Fire Chief

 fire department icon 834-5678    
Library        
Michelle Raymond Head Librarian 834-3048  mray@fort-kent.lib.me.us  
Cheryl Pelletier Librarian Asst 834-3048    

 

Office of Planning and Economic Development

       
Steve Pelletier Director 834-3507 steve.pelletier@fortkent.org  
Cindy Bouley Administrative Asst. 834-3507 cindy.bouley@fortkent.org  
Steve Pelletier Code Enforcement Officer 834-3507 steve.pelletier@fortkent.org  
Thomas Pelletier Health Officer 834-3507 fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Bruce Labbe Plumbing Inspector 834-3507 bruce.labbe@fortkent.org  
Inquiries More Information 834-3507 fkecondev@fortkent.org  

 Police Department

 

Thomas Pelletier, Police Chief
Ethan Hill, Aux. Deputy Chief

 

 

police dept. shield

834-5678 policechief@fortkent.org  

Dalen Boucher

Sergeant 834-5678    
Michael DeLena Police Officer 834-5678    
Curtis Picard Police Officer 834-5678    
Connor LaPierre Police Officer 834-5678    
Curtis Gagnon Reserve Police Officer 834-5678    
Dana Thibeault Reserve Police Officer 834-5678    
Cole Pelletier Reserve Police Officer 834-5678    
         
Colette (Coco) Ouellette Lead Dispatcher 834-5678 dispatch@fairpoint.net  
Christopher Cyr Dispatcher 834-5678    
Sarah Marquis Dispatcher 834-5678    
Ashley Hafford Dispatcher 834-5678    
Jerome Ouellette Reserve Dispatcher 834-5678    
Ashley Jandreau Reserve Dispatcher 834-5678    

Public Works Department      



Tony Theriault 




Department Head

 

 

834-3253

 

 

tony.theriault@fortkent.org

 
Reynold Hebert Working Foreman 834-3253    
Chad Pelletier Equipment Operator 834-3253    
Dana Saucier Equipment Operator 834-3253    
Brenton Levesque Equipment Operator 834-3253    

 

Recreation & Parks Department

 

Ann Beaulieu

 





Recreation & Parks Director

 

 

 

834-3730

 

 

 

ann.beaulieu@fortkent.org

 
Dale Soucy Laborer 834-3730    

 

Water and Wastewater Department 

Mark E. Soucy 





Department Head

 

 

 

834-3463

 

 

 

mark.soucy@fortkent.org

 
Gregory Bernier Foreman 834-3463
watersewer@fortkent.org  
Ricky Berube Laborer 834-3463 watersewer@fortkent.org  
Bruce Fournier Laborer 834-3463 watersewer@fortkent.org  

 

Town Council

       
Daniel Marquis Chair 834-3090    
John Bouchard Councilor 834-3090    
Jake Robichaud Councilor 834-3090    
Carroll Theriault Councilor 834-3090    
Joey Ouellette Councilor 834-3090    

 

Planning Board

       
Daniel Nicolas Chair 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Don Lebel Vice Chair 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Carolyn Bouchard Secretary 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
James Levasseur Board Member  834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Charlene Taggart Board Member 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Joseph Bard Alternate #1 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Vacant  Alternate #2 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Inquiries More Information 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  

 

Zoning Board of Appeals

       
Zachary Voisine Chair 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Mark Albert Vice Chair 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Betty Harris Secretary 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Andrew Caron Board Member 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Raymond Sirios Board Member 834-3507   fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Charles Richard Alternate #1 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Robert Lozier Alternate #2 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org  
Inquiries More Information 834-3507  fkecondev@fortkent.org